French Revolution A block
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chandler Pick

5 posters

Go down

Chandler Pick Empty Chandler Pick

Post  KylePick Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:29 am

Hello my name is Dr.Chandler Pick, I am a country doctor. I have lived in France all my life and I am a member of the Third Estate. I am currently 23 years old and I have had my occupation as a doctor for 5 years now. I learned how to be a doctor from my father when I was his apprentice. However, when he died a few years ago, I took over the buisness. I am currently living in Paris, France but I go to the countryside to do my work. Life in France is kind of hard now, most of my money goes to my taxes and the other members of the estate are going beserk. Whenever there is a riot for bread outside, I don't join the mob because I consider it unlawful and dangerous. I hope these outbursts will stop and everything will go back to the way it was. My life is not so bad though, Lord Hero Damon (the person who owns half the city in my opinion) keeps my taxes low so I may continue healing the unfortunate.

Last edited by KylePick on Fri Mar 23, 2012 11:04 am; edited 1 time in total

KylePick

Back to top Go down

Chandler Pick Empty hello there

Post  historyablock1 Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:49 am

What are you doing right now? I am afraid that my wife and children have come down with something, and I do not know what it is that they have come down with at all. Please come over when you get a chance!

historyablock1

Back to top Go down

Chandler Pick Empty Thank You

Post  KylePick Fri Mar 23, 2012 10:09 am

Thank you ever so much! I have had bad luck finding jobs lately. Also, this strange sickness seems to be going around. I will be over right away!

KylePick

Back to top Go down

Chandler Pick Empty sickness

Post  historyablock1 Fri Mar 23, 2012 11:52 am

thank you so much, Chandler!

historyablock1

Back to top Go down