French Revolution A block
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Antoine L'Bourges!

5 posters

Go down

Antoine L'Bourges! Empty Antoine L'Bourges!

Post  Jeff Q Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:07 am

My name is Antoine L'Bourges, Bishop of Albi. I am here to do the work of God. My parents were a Duke and Duchess, and they bought me the title of Bishop.I my have been put here by man, but it was the will of God that I am in this position.
Life in France is pretty great. I have food, wealth, and power. It's all from God, I might add. I have several people working for me, like this one idiot, Tuluk Menzel. This one time, I walked outside, and he threw a ton of dirt in my face with his shovel. On purpose. I became so angry that I splashed some Holy Water on him. It burned him, but didn't kill him. Sadly.

Jeff Q

Back to top Go down

Antoine L'Bourges! Empty Work Wanted

Post  KylePick Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:38 am

My occupation is a doctor. Business is slow nowadays, so if you need any medical help, do not hesitate to knock on my door.

Last edited by KylePick on Fri Mar 23, 2012 11:14 am; edited 1 time in total

KylePick

Back to top Go down

Antoine L'Bourges! Empty Interesting...

Post  MattHolm Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:45 am

Hello, my name is Matt Holm, Lord of Paris. after much thinking I believe we can join together to create a strong community within france and we can take over the government with our community of military and church power and we can rule France!

MattHolm

Back to top Go down

Antoine L'Bourges! Empty I agree

Post  historyablock1 Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:05 pm

I second that, Lord of Paris.

historyablock1

Back to top Go down

Antoine L'Bourges! Empty I also agree to that

Post  JingleyJess Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:57 pm

You are right lord of Paris, if we work together we can overcome the government and hopefully the society will begin to heal over time.

JingleyJess

Back to top Go down